July 2018 Walking Tours

We are offering ten walking tours this July. To pre-register go to: July Sign Up Page or click on a "Learn More" button below for information about each tour.

Historic Truckee
River Walk

McKinley Arts and Cultural Center, 925 Riverside Drive

Tuesday, July 3

6:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Truckee River
All the Time

Riverside Artists Lofts, 17 South Virginia Street

Saturday, July 7

9:00 am to 11:00 am

Wells Avenue
Neighborhood

Southside School, 190 East Liberty Street

Tuesday, July 10

6:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Newlands
Neighborhood

My Favorite Muffin, 340 California Avenue

Saturday, July 14

9:00 am to 11:00 am

Powning's Addition
Little Italy

McKinley Arts and Cultural Center, 925 Riverside Drive

Tuesday, July 17

6:00 pm to 8:00 pm

West of
Wells

Silver Peak Brewery, 140 Wonder Street

Saturday, July 21

9:00 am to 11:00 am

Downtown
Church Tour

Trinity Episcopal Church, 200 Island Avenue

Sunday, July 22

1:00 pm to 3:00 pm

DeLongchamps
Residential

Hardy House/Arte Italia, 442 Flint Street

Tuesday, July 24

6:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Mansions On
the Bluff

McCarran House, 401 Court Street

Saturday, July 28

9:00 am to 11:00 am

UNR Historic
District

Honor Court next to Morell Hall

Tuesday, July 31

6:00 pm to 8:00 pm